events, people, sport
Leave a Comment

gianni bugno for president!


World Championship(1991/1992) – Italian Championship(1991/1995) – Milano-Sanremo(1990) – Tour of Flanders(1994)- Giro dell’Appennino(1986/1987/1988) – Coppa Agostoni(1988/1995) winner GIANNI BUGNO has been reelected president of the C.P.A.(Cyclistes Professionneles Associés) with 379 votes to DAVID MILLAR’s 96.

«MILLAR is probably the last person that would come to mind for this role!» LANCE ARMSTRONG

leave a reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.